Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Justin Remington – jremington@mvusd.net
23100 Cougar Canyon Dr
Moreno Valley, CA 92557

Phone: (951) 571-4760


Athletic Contacts:

FALL SPORTS:

Football: Howard Boyd – hboyd@mvusd.net

Cross Country: Jose Ramirez – jramirez@mvusd.net

Boys Water Polo: Shannon Sauls – ssauls@mvusd.net

Girls Volleyball: Santiago Rodriguez – santirod75@gmail.com

Girls Tennis: Binh Dang – bidang010@gmail.com

Girls Golf: John Nava – jnava@mvusd.net

Cheer: Stacey Noel – snoel@mvusd.net

 

WINTER SPORTS:

Boys Basketball: Chris Robinson – crobinson@mvusd.net

Girls Basketball: TBA

Boys Soccer: Annoar Perez – aperez@mvusd.net

Girls Soccer: Eric Palomino – epalomino@mvusd.net

Boys Wrestling: Jason Lowe – jlowe@mvusd.net

Girls Wrestling: Paul Gould – pgould@mvusd.net

Girls Water Polo: Alexis Triplett: alexis.triplett1@yahoo.com

 

SPRING SPORTS:

Baseball: Darious Carter – dcarter@mvusd.net

Softball: Janine Monahan – jmonahan@mvusd.net

Track: Jose Ramirez – jramirez@mvusd.net

Swimming: Shannon Sauls – ssauls@mvusd.net

Boys Tennis: Binh Dang – bidang010@gmail.com

Boys Golf: John Nava – jnava@mvusd.net

Boys Volleyball: Santiago Rodriguez – santirod75@gmail.com